Woodward Memorial Library  
internet Woodward Library Site

Board of Trustees

A five member Board of Trustees are elected by the residents of the LeRoy Central School District to oversee the policies of the library.  Trustees are elected to five year terms.  The Board of Trustees meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 4:30 p.m.  All meetings are open to the public.

Current Board Members

  • Mary Young, President
  • Michael Iten, Vice-President
  • Loretto Allen
  • Philip Weise
  • Tracy Martorana

Woodward Memorial Library | 7 Wolcott Street | LeRoy , New York 14482 | 585-768-8300